This page has been translated automatically and has not yet been verified by experts.
16.01.2024 #college_life 1150
Visit to the National Library of Belarus
Изображение №1
Изображение №1
Изображение №2
Изображение №2
Изображение №3
Изображение №3
Изображение №4
Изображение №4
Изображение №5
Изображение №5
Изображение №6
Изображение №6

On January 16, students of the Minsk Radio Engineering College visited the National Library of Belarus.

The National Library of Belarus is an object of cultural heritage of Belarusians; it collects, stores and provides for use a universal fund of documents, books, printed and electronic publications that reflect the accumulated knowledge of mankind and are primarily related to Belarus.

The tour took place on three floors of the library. During the excursion, students got acquainted with the history of the library, its decoration, technical equipment and architectural features of the building, and visited the book museum.

The excursion participants learned about the centuries-old traditions of Belarusian book printing. Among the exhibits we saw the pearls of the collection – the books of the Bible. Many of the books were especially surprising with their external shape and size. The museum's exhibition includes miniature collections of prose and poetry by world and Belarusian classics of literature, as well as small-circulation books of unusual shapes.

16.01.2024 #жизнь_колледжа 1180 1 мин
Посещение Национальной библиотеки Беларуси
Изображение №1
Изображение №1
Изображение №2
Изображение №2
Изображение №3
Изображение №3
Изображение №4
Изображение №4
Изображение №5
Изображение №5
Изображение №6
Изображение №6

16 января учащиеся Минского радиотехнического колледжа посетили Национальную библиотеку Беларуси.

Национальная библиотека Беларуси является объектом культурного наследия белорусов, собирает, хранит и предоставляет в пользование универсальный фонд документов, книг, печатных и электронных изданий, отражающих накопленные знания человечества и имеющих, в первую очередь, отношение к Беларуси.

Экскурсия проходила по трём этажам библиотеки. Во время экскурсии обучающиеся познакомились с историей библиотеки, её художественным оформлением, техническим оснащением и архитектурными особенностями здания, посетили музей книги.

Участники экскурсии узнали о многовековых традициях белорусского книгопечатания. Среди экспонатов увидели жемчужины коллекции – книги Библии. Особенно удивили многие книги своей внешней формой и размером. В экспозиции музея есть миниатюрные сборники прозы и поэзии мировых и белорусских классиков литературы, а также малотиражные книги необычной формы.