This page has been translated automatically and has not yet been verified by experts.
28.06.2024 #college_life 840 1 мин
A ceremonial program dedicated to the celebration of the 80th anniversary of the liberation of Belarus from the Nazi invaders
Изображение №1
Изображение №1
Изображение №2
Изображение №2
Изображение №3
Изображение №3
Изображение №4
Изображение №4

On June 28, 2024, a solemn program dedicated to the celebration of the 80th anniversary of the liberation of Belarus from the Nazi invaders took place in the assembly hall of the MRK hostel.

The purpose of the event: to develop qualities in students: citizenship, patriotism, development of a sense of involvement in the fate of their country, their people, instilling responsibility for the fate of the Motherland.

Leading the event: student of group 3K9393 Litvinova Victoria and student of group 3K9091 Peshkur Vlad introduced the distinguished guests – the chairman of the Council of Veterans of the Sovetsky district of Minsk, Petrova Valentina Fedorovna, and the chairman of the Council of the primary veterans organization of housing department No. 65, Anatoly Leonidovich Achapovsky.

Valentina Feodorovna introduced the guests of honor, who shared their memories of the Great Patriotic War and life in the post-war years, and organized a joint viewing of a video film about the war years of the capital.

MRK students presented congratulatory creative performances. Poems were read by student of group 3K9291 Polina Shevtsova “War Dreams” and student of group 3K9691 Dmitrienko Ksenia “Stockings”. A student of group 2K9491 Matskevich Anna performed the composition “Cantabile” on the saxophone. The concert program also featured the song “Remember” performed by the head of the hostel, Alexandra Borisovna Skoromnaya. Nikolay Simonchik, a student from group 3K9091, helped in organizing the technical support for this event.

A student of group 3K9392, Pavlovich Roman, gave a speech of gratitude. Those gathered paid tribute to the memory of the fallen heroes. College students personally congratulated the guests. The guests thanked the organizers and wished them peaceful skies above their heads, health, happiness and good luck in their adult lives.

The ceremony was filled with tears in my eyes...

28.06.2024 #жизнь_колледжа 837 1 мин
Торжественная программа, посвящённая празднованию 80-летия освобождения Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков
Изображение №1
Изображение №1
Изображение №2
Изображение №2
Изображение №3
Изображение №3
Изображение №4
Изображение №4

28 июня 2024 года в актовом зале общежития МРК состоялась торжественная программа, посвящённая празднованию 80-летия освобождения Беларуси от немецко-фашистских захватчиков.

Цель мероприятия: формирование у учащихся качеств: гражданственности, патриотизма, развитие чувства сопричастности к судьбе своей страны, своего народа, воспитание ответственности за судьбу Родины.

Ведущие мероприятия: учащаяся группы 3К9393 Литвинова Виктория и учащийся группы 3К9091 Пешкур Влад представили уважаемых гостей- председателя Совета ветеранов Советского района г.Минска Петрову Валентину Федоровну и председателя Совета первичной ветеранской организации ЖЭУ №65 Ачаповского Анатолия Леонидовича.

Валентина Федоровна представила почетныхгостей, которые поделились своими воспоминаниями о Великой Отечественной войне ио жизни в послевоенные годы, организовали совместный просмотр видеофильма о военных годах столицы.

Учащиеся МРК представили поздравительные творческие номера. Прочли стихотворения учащаяся группы 3К9291 Полина Шевцова «Военные сны» и учащаяся группы 3К9691 Дмитриенко Ксения «Чулочки». Учащаяся группы 2К9491 Мацкевич Анна исполнила на саксофоне композицию «Кантабиле». А также в программе концерта прозвучала песня «Помните» в исполнении заведующего общежитием Скоромной Александры Борисовны. Помогал в организации технического обеспечения данного мероприятия учащийся группы 3К9091 Симончик Николай.

С благодарственным словом выступил учащийся группы 3К9392 Павлович Роман. Собравшиеся почтили память павших героев. Учащиеся колледжа лично поздравили гостей. Гости поблагодарили организаторов, пожелали мирного неба над головой, здоровья, счастья и удачи во взрослой жизни.

Торжественная программа получилась со слезами на глазах…