This page has been translated automatically and has not yet been verified by experts.
30.10.2023 #announcements 937
Student Olympiad BIT-Cup 2023
Изображение №1
Изображение №1

The Faculty of Computer Systems and Networks of the Belarusian State University of Informatics and Radioelectronics, with the support of the Ministry of Education of the Republic of Belarus, announces the start of the student Olympiad in the field of information technology BIT-Cup 2023 !

The Olympics are held for the 9th time. In 2022, it brought together more than three hundred young specialists in the field of information technology from 32 educational institutions of the Republic of Belarus. A distinctive feature of the Olympiad is its practical orientation: all competitive tasks are developed by specialists from IT companies and are based on the real requirements of employers. This year the partners and sponsors of the Olympiad will be: Innowise Group, SoftTeco, Yandex and WhiteSnake.

The competition is held in two stages: qualifying, which will be held online from November 7 to 12, and the final, which will be held in person on November 30 at BSUIR. The winners of the Olympiad will be awarded diplomas and valuable prizes.

Detailed information about the Olympiad is published on the website – https://bit-cup.bsuir.by .

We invite college students to take part in the Olympiad.

All expenses for participation in these competitions are borne by the sending party. There is no registration fee.

Sincerely,
Organizing Committee of the BIT-Cup Olympiad

30.10.2023 #анонсы 938
Студенческая олимпиада BIT-Cup 2023
Изображение №1
Изображение №1

Факультет компьютерных систем и сетей Белорусского государственного университета информатики и радиоэлектроники при поддержке Министерства образования Республики Беларусь объявляет о старте студенческой олимпиады в сфере информационных технологий BIT-Cup 2023!

Олимпиада проводится в 9 раз. В 2022 году она собрала более трехсот молодых специалистов в сфере информационных технологий из 32 учреждения образования Республики Беларусь. Отличительной особенностью олимпиады является ее практическая ориентированность: все конкурсные задания разрабатываются специалистами IT-компаний и основаны на реальных требованиях работодателей. В этом году в качестве партнеров и спонсоров олимпиады выступят: Innowise Group, SoftTeco, Яндекс и WhiteSnake.

Соревнование проходит в два этапа: отборочный, который будет проходить в онлайн формате с 7 по 12 ноября, и финал, который пройдёт в очном формате 30 ноября в БГУИР. Победители олимпиады будут награждены дипломами и ценными призами.

Подробная информация об олимпиаде опубликована на сайте – https://bit-cup.bsuir.by.

Приглашаем учащихся колледжа принять участие в олимпиаде.

Все расходы по участию в указанных соревнованиях несет командирующая сторона. Организационный взнос не взимается.

С уважением,
Организационный комитет олимпиады BIT-Cup